LIST OF EXHIBITORS

back to category

Inforcom

Inforcom is the oldest participant in the Hi-Fi and high-end markets. Established as a foreign economic cooperative in October 1988, the company initially dealt with, among other things, its own developments in the field of consumer electronics, for example, the first patents for counter-aperture acoustics were obtained precisely by our company.

In 1993, Inforcom signed its first distribution agreements with world-renowned hi-fi and high end electronics manufacturers, whose products instantly gained recognition and, which is more important, demand among Russian fans and connoisseurs of high fidelity and fine sound.

Over the years, we have optimized our model range, leaving only the undisputed world leaders - manufacturers of consumer electronics - and completely avoiding internal competition, we have limited ourselves in our portfolio to only one manufacturer in each product category. This made it possible to concentrate efforts on the effective marketing of the most advanced audio/video technology and optimize the costs associated with it.

Thus, Inforcom offers today only the best equipment at absolutely affordable competitive prices. You can easily see this by dropping in our booth. You will enjoy a lot of pleasure and positive emotions. Welcome!
Trademarks: Bryston, Stax, Simply Analog, Rega

 
Exposition: Hi-Fi & High End Show
Booth: комната 509

Участники

вернуться к алфавитному указателю

Inforcom

Компания «Инфорком» является старейшим участником рынка HI-Fi и high end аппаратуры. Созданная как внешнеэкономический кооператив в октябре 1988 года, фирма поначалу занималась среди прочего собственными разработками в области потребительской электроники, например, первые патенты на контрапертурную акустику были получены именно нашей компанией.

В 1993 году «Инфорком» подписал свои первые дистрибуторские договоры с всемирно известными производителями электроники класса Hi-Fi и high end, продукция которых моментально снискала признание и самое главное спрос среди российских любителей и знатоков достоверного и изысканного звука.

С годами мы оптимизировали наш модельный ряд, оставив только бесспорных мировых лидеров – производителей потребительской электроники – и полностью избегая внутрифирменной конкуренции, ограничились в своем портфеле только одним производителем в каждой категории товаров. Это позволило сконцентрировать усилия на эффективном продвижении действительно самой совершенной техники и оптимизировать связанные с этим издержки.

Таким образом «Инфорком» предлагает сегодня только самое лучшее оборудование по абсолютно приемлемым конкурентным ценам. Вы легко убедитесь в этом, заглянув на наш стенд. Получите массу удовольствия и положительных эмоций. Добро пожаловат...
Торговые марки: Bryston, Stax, Simply Analog, Rega

 
Экспозиция: Hi-Fi & High End Show
Стенд: комната 509